Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 155 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Lori L. from Coconut Creek reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for making my BMW new again!!! Solved issues that BMW wouldn't or couldn't!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roland J. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 2/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I went to Roger's for an oil change and asked them to check about the check engine light. They did a smoking test and found out a hose was loose, No Charge for this function. Therefore I'll always trust this kind of service. My then mechanic had bypassed that feature several time after being advised to check it. I've had issues with my mechanic before but I believe that they are only human, he who is without sin cast the first stone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marckenson P. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 2/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowgeable staff that take pride in their work. They diagnose the problem within minutes and figure out a plan of action. They fixed the car within a couple of days with no issues. They go above and beyond to fix any problems you have with your car that you may not have even noticed. Did I mention that they take pride in their work!?! Highly recommend them and will be using them to buy my next car as far as knowing if a car is mechanically sound. Also I would like for you to know that the car was a VW Beetle whichs needs a specialized mechanic. They were knowledgeable and didn't have to google or search Wikipedia and car manufacturer company sites to figure out things like some other fake Mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alexis A. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 2/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely loved it. Dean made myself and my husband feel like family. I took my 2003 Volkswagen beetle there after it started overheating. My husband and I had been to several mechanic shops getting ripped off and even went to some car dealerships where they only offered us $500. We trusted our gut feeling and went to Rogers. I walked in and got IMMEDIATE assistance. They even drove me home after I had just worked a 12hr shift. When I got my car back it was like it was born again. Not only was it fixed but they went above and beyond and fixed other items that were problematic. That shows that they really care. Everyone tells me my car sound new. Roger's Auto Repair is the ONLY place I will take my car. Definitely go there you won't regret it!!!!!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe C. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Finally found a trustworthy shop! Fair, fast, and friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike C. from Plantation {broadview Park}, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the quality and professionalism is beyond compare.Highly skilled and very knowledgeable employees but above all you should expect to be treated with kindness and compassion.A place of business where truth ,honesty and ethics are not just words used, they are how Rogers Auto Repair Center operates on a daily basis.Dean Bromante {Manager} is a man of his word and truly cares for his customers. I have found a auto mechanic shop like no other and I am a customer for life! Thank you Mr.Bromante and all your employees for everything!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angerstein reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Hands down one of the best repair experiences I have ever had! From the moment the telephone was answered to the moment I paid the bill and drove off the lot the customer service could not have been better! The entire staff was polite, Professional, and courteous. In 30 years of driving, I have always done repairs myself or at the dealership. I always avoided the small corner shops due to the nightmares you hear about. I have been proven wrong! Not only was the customer service better, but, the repairs were done faster and cheaper! I sincerely and humbly thank you for a job well done and wish you a wonderful future! Very respectfully, Kevin."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael G. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I feel compelled to give Rogers Auto Repair props. This is one place you can trust without any fear. Dean and his team are just really top notch professionals who get it when it comes to service. They are always honest by showing you the issue and why its happening before telling you what it would cost to fix and they are very fair with their pricing. They will go out of their way to accommodate you. Once you give them a shot at earning your business there is no doubt you will become loyal"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Latoya T. from Fort Lauderdale reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome!!!! Quick and painless, only place to go in Plantation!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Taylor N. from Plantation, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my F-150 in for service on 4-20, they found my problem and fixed it the same day and for much less than the dealer. Thanks Dean!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brent C. from Plantation, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely nice people!!! Doug and Jayne are great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dixie C. from Plantation, FL, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend Roger's Auto Repair to all my friends & family. Dean & his staff are wonderful!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan V. from Plantation, FL, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional staff, honest, excellent service all around. Quality is five stars at Rogers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Monica H. from Delray Beach, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great!! I would never bring my car any where else"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Milli R. reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!!! Great people!!!! I"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ralph C. from Cooper City, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding hometown service from front desk to mechanic to owner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stacy B. from Plantation, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work and customer service A+"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian R. from Coconut Creek, FL, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very committed to excellent service, nice people, affordable prices!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teddy B. from Fort Lauderdale, FL, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and reliable trust worthy prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara R. from Plantation, FL, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Roger's. No complaints about the work. They have fixed my car on short notice. Great Customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ismael H. from Plantation, FL, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"If you want to be treated like family, Roger's is the place to go. The facility is clean, they do great work, they have great customer service and reasonable prices. Highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gwendolyn R. reviewed their last visit on 3/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend Roger's Auto Repair the quality of work and customer service was wonderful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adolphus reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Dean and Toya were so nice to me that words cannot express. Not only was i provided service home, but also once the service was finished i was picked up as well. It's hard to find repair shops with honesty and integrity however after my experience with Roger's i want go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Todd R. from Plantation, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We highly recommend Roger'sAuto Repair. We felt the service was excellent, people were curtious and friendly, and the prices were fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom P. from Boca Raton, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't take my truck anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James S. from Plantation, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did what the Sawgrass Ford dealership couldn't and wasn't interested in doing. They diagnosed several bad sensors which was causing massive surging in the engine, stalling and black smoke to shoot out of the tail pipe. Its all fixed up and runs super smooth and quiet. Thanks Roger's, you will get ALL my business!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Milly R. reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Awsome people!! Excellent experience all around."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phillip J. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my vehicle to Rogers when another local shop couldn't repair my vehicle after several attempts. Rogers correctly identified the issue and repaired it so far under budget that I was able to complete another repair that was overlooked by the previous shop. Rogers auto has won my business and I would recommend them to anyone who needs auto care."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carina F. from Plantation, FL, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service 100% of the time!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carina F. from Plantation, FL, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service 100% of the time"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elaine E. from Dania, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am very satisfied with the service I have received at Roger's'and I will return when ever I need service or repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cathy S. reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Go straight to Roger's and don't stop or shop anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carolyn L. from Coconut Creek, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"HONEST. EFFICIENT, AND POLITE, MY KINDA PEOPLE !!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ernie L. from Davie, FL, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"VERY GOOD WORK AND CUSTOMER SRVICE"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan Z. from Plantation, FL, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good. I would reccommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
E M. from Davie, FL, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great place, nice people, good work, honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luke M. from Fort Lauderdale, FL, whose SATURN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"yes,, I just did yesterday"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julianne A. from Plantation, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Roger's Auto Repair is just the best place for service for your car in the area. Honesty, competence, and efficiency are the hallmark traits."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carolyn A. from Plantation, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast, knowledgable, helpful... Go check them out."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norma C. from Davie, FL, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Have always referred by friends and acquaintances to your service location."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed R. from Fort Lauderdale, FL, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Roger's Auto Repair os where you go for an honest appraisal of the problem and where the service is of the highest quality. I am so glad I found them. I live a long distance from the shop; but will not go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That I would not go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Duffy B. from Davie, FL, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"For quick diagnosis and repair at a fair price this is the place to go.Duffy B."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill P. from Boca Raton, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Diagnosis was quick and honest, repairs promptly completed correctly and cost was very reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Howard H. from Fort Lauderdale, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and responsible price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dixie C. from Plantation, FL, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work that you get at Roger's is the best. There's nothing like being able to drop your car off at a repair shop & not have to worry about anything and their prices are extremely fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave F. from Davie, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have already recommended a number of people to Roger's. Great people. Great service. Honest and trust-worthy!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John J. D'antonio J. from Orlando, FL, whose LINCOLN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have always had excellent service.If something is found to be unsatisfactory, it is taken care on the spot. I have been coming to Rogers Auto for over 5 years. Not only for the great service, but also because of the way I am treated by all the sttaff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry F. from Plantation, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Listened to my problem and didn't overdiagnose before starting."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stacy B. from Plantation, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It is hard to find trustworthy BMW service and I am ecstatic that I found Roger's Auto Repair. Quality service in all areas! I will recommend Roger's Auto Repair to anyone needing automotive service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wendy H. reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Fair pricing. Trustworthy. Friendly, too!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kyle C. reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good, quick and reliable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Taylor N. from Plantation, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work , Great prices a must if you need anything for your car Roger's Auto Repair is the place"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jane P. from Plantation, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the service will be excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerry R. from Plantation, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very high quality of work, very fair priced services, fast repairs, very friendly and thoughtful. They go the extra mile to help you with your problem."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ramona B. from Davie, FL, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The way I was treated with respect. Was not talked down to. Was given the results with options and no pressure sales. Really can't say enough. Their experience and professionalism is top notch in my book. I recommend them to everyone. P.S. they just did an overhaul on my car and I now drive with confidence. thanks guys:)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ted H. from Davie, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"For over 30 years I have received great service, honest diagnosis of my cars' problems and very fair prices. We have never been pressured to make a repair that was not absolutely necessary. Jane is terrific in the office and Dean, Doug and the rest of the mechanic staff do a great job in making you feel like you are in good hands."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Gina G. reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Visit first, let them check the car out, get a written estimate on everything."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas K. from Plantation, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Realiable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Raymond W. from Davie, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"For 25 years I recommended Rogers but I won't anymore I was disappointed in the lack of communication and service. If you do not call people back and let them know what is going on you will not last long."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg S. reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest reliable company with friendly customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Notosha L. from Plantation, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very friendly, polite and informative. I was very satisfied with the service and will return in the future!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe H. reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable and fair!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nery reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"A place you can trust.. Honest work...."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
K. J. from Coconut Creek, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are amazing! Wouldn't bring my car anywhere else! Dean is the best! I drive 20+ miles for their excellent service and quick repairs!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job! I trust them with all of my vehicles!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ursula M. reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend them... staff very friendly and professional, great service, excellent work!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Billie C. from Plantation, FL, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, friendly staff, fair prices, great work. My first experience with Roger's has convinced me to become a regular customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norma C. from Davie, FL, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would definately recommend Roger's to any and all of my friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe H. from Delray Beach, FL, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable and trustworthy. You can trust on being told whats wrong with your vehicle and being quoted a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Trusted. Excellent work. Great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vaidotas reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good and professional service...."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger W M. from Plantation, FL, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We have told and brought customers to Rogers and they all still use this shop...RICK is the best! I have NEVER been More satisfied and the lady in the shop is very nice thanks to all at Roger's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa C. reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I was very satisfied with the service. I will definitely be coming there for my next car issue. A co-worker recommended them to me and I will definitely do the same if someone ask me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deborah B. from Davie, FL, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best, highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Been a customer off and on for several years, very good technicians and personal service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe H. reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, Dean and his business have a great reputation for honesty. Dean has been taking care of our cars for 13 yrs. I drive down from Palm Beach County and have 5 cars that I have or will be taking them all to him!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray W. from Davie, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We allways recommend Roger's"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and professional service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very honest I would highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frank from Plantation, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly personnel, kept their word about the time for repair. Price was accurate - nothing hidden or added on later, and was very competitive. Quality of workmanship was high. Good, fast, friendly, reasonably priced professional work - what else would you be looking for?"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frank R. from Plantation, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I read the great reviews , but, was still skeptical having dealt with some not so great mechanics in the past. Glad to say, the reviews are true, Roger's Auto Repair and their staff are fantastic. They repaired an electrical short in my car quickly and charged a very fair price. I will highly recommend them to all my friends and family for any auto service they may need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy and knowledgable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Holly reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very personable Great communication Affordable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ibrey W. from Delray Beach, florida, whose Passat was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Dean Bromante, who was my service rep at the local VW dealer, took car of me and my car(s) for years - flawlessly. He was pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I asked the VW dealer where he went, so I've hunted him down at Roger's Auto Repair. I will start taking my car to Dean again when I move to Plantation in March 2013. I trust him."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer M. from Plantation, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the service I got at Roger's. Also, everyone was extremely pleasant and easy to deal with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Beverly reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That the service was great"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bonnie S. from Plantation, FL, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service, Reasonable Pricing. They do what they say they will do. ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adam Von R. reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I already have...three or four people"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bo P. from Dania, FL, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelle T. from Davie, FL, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Actual Honest Mechanics- you can feel comfortable bringing your vehicle to."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed T. from Fort Lauderdale, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Professional repair service,fair price, very friendly staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura W. from Boca Raton, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to look no further. Dean Bromante and his dedicated staff are a pleasure to deal with. Reliability and quality of repair are phenomenal as well his responsiveness and pricing. He truly is concerned with you being a satisfied customer with safety in mind. We drive from Boca as well as several other people we know. Well worth the trip knowing you won't be going back to have the same repair redone. Just a great experience from all aspects."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Clyde P. from Plantation, FL, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"that everything was satisfactory."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Personal service, fast, personable, reliable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deborah B. from Davie, FL, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"excellent, honest and fair prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dolores S. from Davie, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and very courteous. One note was that I asked the truck to not be locked and to leave the keys. Instructions not followed and had to get locksmith to open truck. Otherwise very happy with service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tierney reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and great work done. I won't go to any other auto shop after finding Roger's!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julianne A. from Plantation, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"If you need Auto Repair go to Rogers Auto Repair. It is an established company based on competence, honesty, courtesy and integrity. The new owner is committed to continuing in that tradition. My compliments to all who help keep me safe in my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Milly R. reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Love that place!! Honest and great pricing!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Katie G. from Plantation, FL, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and Professional Auto Repair services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott A. from Plantation, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional, expeditious......very happy with the service. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nyunt L. from Davie, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Definately great and resonable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Katie G. from Plantation, FL, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The work was excellent and the customer service was very professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brett R. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great work at a great price. Doug and Jane are wonderful!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Maureen C. from Plantation, FL, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"In light of the fact that I've only had (2) repairs done there, I can only offer limited feedback. However, I would tell them what I experienced. Front office woman could be a lot friendlier, and my first repair there to fix a bad engine OIL LEAK has me still leaking oil 6 weeks later. That does inspire me with the utmost confiedence. Other than those points, I suppose the service was basically good with reasanably fair rates."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brodie H. from Orlando, FL, whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Roger's provides excellent service and are very knowledgeable, setting themselves apart in that Roger's will respect the customer's knowledge and discuss details of the problem with them (if desired) in their effort to solve the vehicle's problem. (I sincerely appreciated that you did discuss my car's problem in detail with me.)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed R. from Fort Lauderdale, FL, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Hinest, dependable. Will let you know what is needed and what can be delayed if necessary."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Roger's is a trustworthy and honest repair shop... A breath of fresh air in South Florida where it is very difficult to find a reputable shop. Dean is genuinely interested in treating the customer with integrity and respect... I would recommend Roger's to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy auto shop!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ursula M. from Sunrise, FL, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Had a very good experience with them. They were very professional and helpful. Work was done in a very timely manner and they kept me informed at all times of the problems and progress of the car repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pap P. from Davie, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I keep your card in my glove box to hand out when needed"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger W. M. from Plantation, FL, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have never had any problems with the service.....never with the customer service. Rick is the best certified for my money and I ONLY want him to work on my cars when possible. ALL the guys are certified and well trained in automotive repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda Von B. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, I am sending all my friends"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave P. from Davie, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Roger's stands behind their work. It is rare these days to find an auto repair shop who you can fully trust. You won't be disappointed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray W. from Davie, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I recomend Rogers all the time I talk to someone about repairs"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shoshanna E. from Fort Lauderdale, FL, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and trustworthy. We have used Rogers for over 25 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, trustworthy, quality auto repair. I take all of my vehicles there!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carina F. from Plantation, FL, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! I had been having problems with my car and after spending about $1500, the car still wasn't driving well. AAA's tow truck driver recommended Roger's Auto Repair and I am so glad he did. They were able to identify the issue and fix it, and the car is running smoothly now."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed T. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service have always been EXCELLENT !!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken C. from Fort Lauderdale, FL, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, on time, fair price, personable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Seymour(sy)brief from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"great service. decent prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg N. from Plantation, FL, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Service was friendly, fast and honest!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vaidas from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work and very professional service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bev H. from Plantation, FL, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Try them - you'll like them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John F. from Plantation, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work and very professional service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan D. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They have a high quality of work and their customer service is excellent. They are always ready to help you and make sure you get 100% satisfaction."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Bud K. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Dan is very positive, nice, professional, I would use his services again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robin S. from Plantation, FL, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Ask for dean.... He's awesome"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich B. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"they are not cheap ,but the work is very good"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah C. from Coconut Creek, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality exceptional!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marc N. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was satisfied with the attention to my needs and trust the work was done well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adrienne B. from Pompano Beach, FL, whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service and the price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brett from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Best service in town!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adam S. from Plantation, FL, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your car. Excellent customer service. They actually care!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aaron W. from Davie, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend the shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Art Warner, Boca R. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service, knowledgable, friendly, dependable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat B. from Davie, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The work has always been of the highest quality! They are very thorough and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave S. from Hollywood, FL, whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Dean's team is great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bev from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Try them - you'll like them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Loraine T. from Davie, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and always have your car ready when they tell you it will be ready. I have been a customer for almost 40. I started when John was at the Chevron on Broward Blvd. by the Town Mall. Jane is awesome too!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Milly R. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop in town hands down!! Will bring every vehicle I own there!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cosme P. from Plantation, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"great workmanship, very informative on work to be performed, and timely service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger W. M. from Plantation, FL, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I can always count on Roger's Auto doing a good job on what ever I bring in."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David G. from Davie, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Honest-thorough-fair-timely-stand behind their work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elmo L. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, done when promised. Very friendly and helpful staff. People who smile and take pride in good work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steven C. from Pompano Beach, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"great shop, great people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dr Steven K. from Fort Lauderdale, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and fair"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed R. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Service, fair price, honesty and integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon H. from Davie, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. This shop is a throwback to a time when quality service repairs and caring customer service where the norm rather than the exception. Rogers has always been and remains the place to go to to have your car cared for."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erik M. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The folks here are very kind. They also seem very honest!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda Von B. from Plantation reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Rogers Auto Repair, they are very honest and good."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol R. from Plantation, FL, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding knowledge and service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Pompano Beach, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Roger's Auto Repair has been around for years and every customer seems to have no problems returning for service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop